2017 - (05 May) - PRISA Award

Gift of the Givers receives PRISA award tonight given to only 12 people in 40 years. Among the 12 were Prof Christiaan Barnard, Gary Player, Minister of Finance Nico Diedericks, Nelson Mandela, FW de Klerk, Bishop Tutu, Thuli Madonsela.

  • PRISA_Award



Disaster Response


Diary of Events